Announcements and Reminders

Put Notices Here

Old Glory Speaks more info

Page 1

Events
Stateds: Third Tues of each Month
Dinner at 6:30 pm Meeting at 7:30 pm
Our Lodge imgs/BremTempleSml.jpg
Submissions should be forwarded to our Newsletter Editor no later than the 21st of each month.
Contact the Secretary for submissions or to get your name added to the mailing list.
Our latest issue is listed below.

Introduction and Overview

The Freemasons are members of a Fraternal Organization dedicated to making good men better and thereby making the community better.

Wm. H. Upton Naval & Military Lodge was chartered in 1915. The early members included many men who made significant impact locally, nationally, and internationally. These included: Colonel Pendleton, Captain Robert E. Coontz, who was later to become Chief of Naval Operations for the US Navy. Brother Luther E. Gregory was the first chartered Master of the Lodge. Admiral Gregory during and after his illustrious Naval career performed important services for Masonry.

Charleston Lodge was chartered in 1926 by Edwin E. Wright and others. In 1995 Charleston Lodge and Wm. Upton Lodge merged. Both these Lodges have close ties to the Puget Sound Naval Shipyard in Bremerton, Washington.

Page 2

myimgs/wm.jpg Worshipful Master
Upton Coin: imgs/uptoncoinsml.jpg
Grand Lodge membership site: more info
Worshipful Master
Scot P. Sageser

Masters Word


No recent Content

Page 3

myimgs/sw.jpg
Clear in the West
WB Jack Ford
Senior Warden

From the West


No recent Content

Page 4

myimgs/jw.jpg Junior Warden
VWB Richard Dexter

From the South


No recent Content

Page 5

imgs/SecretaryCollar.jpg Secretary
 
WB Brian George

Secretarys Desk


No recent Content

No content for Chaplins Corner

No content for Sidelines

No content for Committees

No content for Enlightenment

No content for Good of the Order

Email & Phone

Officers


Station/PlaceNameEMAIL AddressPhone No.Mailing Address
Worshipful MasterWB Jack Fordwm@whupton206.org360-271-69585545 NW Lause Way Silverdale, WA 98383-9784
Senior WardenWB Hank Carmansw@whupton206.org360-731-66204968 NW Francis Drive, Silverdale, WA 98383
Junior WardenWB James Houstonsw@whupton206.org360-698-7404325 NE Fairgrounds Rd #F301 Bremerton, WA 98311-8801
TreasurerWB Phil Liggetttreas@whupton206.org360-698-0514PO Box 1964 NW Siren Ave. Bremerton, WA 98311
SecretaryWB Larry Hobacksecty@whupton206.org360-377-99552531 N Lafayette Ave Bremerton, WA 98312
MarshalBro Arturo Rosalesmarshal@whupton206.org360-908-89456562 Haystack Rock Pl NW Bremerton, WA 98311-9454
ChaplainVWB Dick Dexterchaplain@whupton206.org360-271-8222 360-692-68764980 NW Terrace Views Dr. Bremerton, WA 98312-1019
Senior DeaconBro David Schauersd@whupton206.org360-731-5450 2685 Totten Inlet Pl Apt 4 Bremerton, WA 98312-5528
Junior DeaconBro Tony Annablejd@whupton206.org847-609-7175 821 Kitsap St., Port Orchard, WA, 98366
Senior StewardWB Lenny Altigss@whupton206.org 360-981-00242008 E. 15th St. Bremerton, WA, 98310-4454
Junior StewardVWB Mike Purseyjs@whupton206.org360-908-5354 3975 Hyak Way NE Bremerton, WA, 98311-9683
Asst. Secty
TylerWB Jim Ahlinss@whupton206.org360-813-19191332 Worrall Dr. Bremerton, WA 98310
Musician
WebmasterVWB Lance OtisLotis666@gmail.com360-874-0835943 N. Camden Ct. Sequim, WA 98382