Lodge Header Announcements and Reminders

You are invited to attend our monthly dinner (except as noted) held at 6:30 pm on the third Tuesday of each month at 5th & Warren, Bremerton -Stated at 7:30 pm.

Ritual practice on Tuesdays.

See Calendar: Click Here!

Announcements: Click Here!

officers


Officers
Station/PlaceNameEMAIL AddressPhone No.Mailing Address
Worshipful MasterWB Brian Georgewm@whupton206.org360-769-8483 360-340-06013688 SE Greenbriar Place, Port Orchard, WA 98366
Senior WardenVWB Dick Dextersw@whupton206.org360-271-8222 360-692-68764980 NW Terrace Views Dr. Bremerton, WA 98312-1019
Junior WardenWB Hank Carmansw@whupton206.org360-731-66204968 NW Francis Drive, Silverdale, WA 98383
TreasurerWB Phil Liggetttreas@whupton206.org360-698-0514PO Box 1964 NW Siren Ln. Bremerton, WA 98311
SecretaryWB Larry Hobacksecty@whupton206.org360-377-99552531 N Lafayette Ave Bremerton, WA 98312
MarshalBro Tony Annabelemarshal@whupton206.org847-609-7175 7314 Stinson Ave. Apt 27 Gig Harbor, WA, 98335-1107
ChaplainWB Jack Fordchaplain@whupton206.org360-271-69585545 NW Lause Way Silverdale, WA 98383-9784
Senior DeaconWB James Houstonsd@whupton206.org360-698-7404325 NE Fairgrounds Rd #F301 Bremerton, WA 98311-8801
Junior DeaconBro David Schauerjd@whupton206.org 360-602-2808 1949 NE Green Glen Lane Bremerton, WA, 98311-4161
Senior StewardWB Lenny Altigss@whupton206.org 360-981-00242008 E. 15th St. Bremerton, WA, 98310-4454
Junior StewardVWB Mike Purseyjs@whupton206.org360-908-5354 3975 Hyak Way NE Bremerton, WA, 98311-9683
Asst. Secty
TylerWB Jim Ahlinss@whupton206.org360-813-19191332 Worrall Dr. Bremerton, WA 98310
Musician
WebmasterVWB Lance OtisLotis666@gmail.com360-874-0835943 N. Camden Ct. Sequim, WA 98382

Note: The Abbreviation WB stands for Worshipful Brother who is a Master or Past Master of a Lodge. The Abbreviation VWB stands for Very Worshipful Brother.
"Worshipful" is a Old English term for "Honorable" still used in Great Britain and in Masonic Lodges all over the world.